Contact

Colonel.jpg

The Colonel

Owner

Claire Livingston

claire@cavendercreekvineyards.com

Director of Operations

Bobby Phelps

bobby@cavendercreekvineyards.com

Administrative Manager

Kathy Genry

kathy@cavendercreekvineyards.com

 

Vineyard Staff:

Joshua Anderson

joshua@cavendercreekvineyards.com

Winemaker

Joe Smith

Owner/Winemaker at Serenity Cellars
in Cleveland, Georgia

joe@serenitycellars.com

Assistant Winemaker

Gus Wilson

gus@cavendercreekvineyards.com


 

Egg Plant.jpg
We want to hear from you!
 

Want to make a reservation in the tasting room? Got a general question and don't know who to send it to? Contact one of us directly and we'll make sure it gets to the right person.

For Tasting Room reservations:

Markie Pearson

hello@cavendercreekvineyards.com

For general Tasting Room questions:

Tasting Room Manager

Michelle Woodworth

Tasting Room Phone: (706) 451-9084

michelle@cavendercreekvineyards.com

 

For Cabin and Cottage Rentals:

Experience Manager

Carl Avery

(478) 697-1438

Book directly with Carl:

carl@cavendercreekvineyards.com

Book Log Cabin through airbnb

Book Cottage through airbnb

For inquiries about our Event Venue:

Director of Events

Rebecca Jackson

(678) 707-8699

rebecca@cavendercreekvineyards.com

Pasture Manager

Elliott the Donkey

Elliott never checks his emails so we took his computer away from him. Give one of us a shout if you need to get a message to him.

Elliott.jpg